Snow Days



Youd think that being cooped up in my apartment during snow days would lead me to blog a little more…. Instead, it led me to starting an early spring clean.





I’m not actually sure what all I cleaned during the vortex of these snow storms, but I do recall a general mix of cleaning, couch lounging, napping and eating. 





And, overall, my apartment is cleaner! I also made quite a few yummy things so I’ll share them with you soon. 



They’re calling for more snow tomorrow night, after all. So I’ll have plenty of time on Thursday to share some Hashbrown Stacks and a quick Fajita Bake. (I did make the obligatory chili, required for all snow days, but wound up eating it before I could take any pictures!)

Leave a Reply

